金巴斯的承諾

金巴斯集團貫徹「以人為本」的精神。我們能締造成功的故事,提供優質的服務,與客戶及顧客建立良好的互動關係,全賴員工一直專心致志,積極投入及辛勤服務。

我們對員工作出了一系列承諾,清晰明確地闡明我們致力令每位擁有專業技能,不懈努⼒及專心工作的員工備受重視及尊重,獲得應有的培訓及支援,享受在充滿關懷及歡樂的機構內工作。這些承諾確保我們堅守集團的願景及價值觀,不論是對外,還是彼此之間的相處,處處都體現出金巴斯精神,締造互相尊重,以誠待客的企業文化,為更美好的將來而努力。

金巴斯的承諾

我們相互平等,互相尊重

我們以公平為原則,相互尊重及以禮相待。我們尊重員工的獨特性,協助各展所長。

我們提供事業發展階梯

我們投放資源,提供優越事業的發展階梯,致力發掘員工的潛能,鼓勵自我提升。

我們彼此合作,相互包容

我們團結一致,互相關心又關懷客戶,彰顯積極正面及關愛的精神。

員工是企業的核心,這些承諾代表了我們企業文化的基石,我們以此作為集團政策及行為準則,促使企業不住優化蛻變,欣榮發展。我們秉持對員工的承諾,大家協力和衷地向前邁進,建立起一套引以為傲的企業文化。

多元共融

我們希望來自社會各階層的人士都喜歡在金巴斯集團工作,彼此尊重,共同拓展事業。多元性是我們企業的特色,有助我們了解來自各行各業的顧客。員工、文化及社區是我們多元共融策略的三大支柱,讓我們全體一起展現「同心同行」的精神。

我們希望確保管理人員能吸納合適的人才,發展及不斷壯大金巴斯集團多元化及包容性的團隊。

隨著業務的擴展,我們愈發認識到建立包容性工作環境的重要性,需要打造歸屬感濃厚的包容文化,讓員工茁壯成長。

透過與客戶及供應商建立夥伴合作關係,我們竭力協助改善本地社區,體現多元共融的精神。

Compass Commitments

Compass Group is a people business. The quality of the service that we provide and the engagement that we have with our clients and consumers is down to the dedication and hard work of our great people.

We have created a set of Commitments which define in clear, simple terms what we want to offer to everyone who works here in return for that dedication and skill. We want Compass Group to be an organisation where our people feel valued, respected, supported, cared for and happy. The Commitments ensure our behaviour – both as an organisation, and towards each other, supports that goal. The Commitments support our Vision and Values which embody the spirit of Compass and what we stand for.

The Compass Commitments

We treat each other fairly and with respect

We know fairness, respect and courtesy come first. We celebrate individuality and appreciate everyone’s contribution

We have opportunities to develop and progress

We develop our people. We support and encourage everyone to build their skills and fulfil their potential

We work as part of a positive and caring team

We work in great teams. We care for each other and our customers and we enjoy what we do

These Commitments represent the foundation stone of our culture which places our people in the heart of the business. They act as a set of standards – and a call to action – to all of us in how we behave and treat each other every day. Our people live these Commitments every day so we can continue to build a culture of which we can be proud.

Diversity and Inclusion

We want people from all walks of life to feel welcome at Compass, to be able to be themselves, and to grow their career with us. Diversity reflects our communities and helps us to understand our consumers. Our diversity and inclusion strategy is set around a framework of three pillars: People, Culture and Community formed under the brand of ‘Everyone Together’.

We want to ensure that our managers are equipped to recruit, develop, and grow our diverse and inclusive workforce

We recognise the importance of providing inclusive environments and creating the right culture to enable all our people to thrive

We also focus on enhancing D&I in our local communities, through our partnerships with clients, as well as our relationships with suppliers