最新資訊

Apr 24, 2024

linkedin_icon

Apr 2, 2024

linkedin_icon

Mar 28, 2024

linkedin_icon

Mar 8, 2024

linkedin_icon

您好。

我們是金巴斯集團香港。我們擁有1000+ 多名人才,在80多個地點為客戶帶來各種美味佳餚,令人難忘的經驗和支援服務,這些都可以令每天變成美好的一天。 我們旨在提供優質的膳食及貼心的餐飲服務, 滿足你一天所需。

Counter Icon
80 +

客戶服務點

Counter Icon
1000 +

同事

Counter Icon
5 百萬

每年供應膳食數量

以人為本

金巴斯集團貫徹「以人為本」的精神。我們能締造成功的故事,提供優質的服務,與客戶及顧客建立良好的互動關係,全賴員工一直專心致志,積極投入及辛勤服務。

安全文化

金巴斯集團一直將安全放於首位,我們竭盡所能降低在工作環境中發生意外事故的風險,減少員工受傷的機會,並確保我們符合最高食物衛生及安全標準。
了解更多

可持續發展

我們深明可持續發展對業務的長遠成功至關重要。隨著人們意識到飲食與健康是息息相關,了解到維持地球生態平衡的重要性,越來越多員工會考慮自己的僱主是否認同此理念。2018年,我們宣布將可持續發展納入企業的核心價值,與「以人為本」及「卓越表現」結合在一起,成為企業的三大發展支柱。

Latest Media Updates

Jun 17, 2024

linkedin_icon

Jun 13, 2024

linkedin_icon

Jun 5, 2024

linkedin_icon

Jun 3, 2024

linkedin_icon

Hello.

We’re Compass Group Hong Kong. We’re 1,000+ talented people across 80+ locations bringing to our clients all of the great tasting food, memorable experiences and vital support services that can transform every day into a great day. We’re the people behind the food, hospitality and support services that power your day, make you smile and put a spring in your step. You could say we do it all.

Counter Icon
80 +

Number of client locations

Counter Icon
1000 +

Number of colleagues

Counter Icon
5 Million

Meals Served Annually

People

Compass Group is a people business. The quality of the service that we provide and the engagement that we have with our clients and consumers is down to the dedication and hard work of our great people.

Safety

Safety is critically important at Compass Group. We take the utmost care to reduce the risk of incidents and injuries in the working environment, while making sure that we maintain the highest standards of food hygiene and safety.

Sustainability

Sustainability is crucial to business. People are increasingly mindful of the connection between what they eat and their health, as well as the health of the planet with employees wanting to work for a company with a purpose. Our strategy, announced in 2018, recognises the importance of Sustainability with People and Purpose as our three key strategic priorities.